

Kiama and Shellharbour District Tennis Association

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 29th AUGUST 2022 McDONALD PARK TENNIS CENTRE @ 7.00pm

Nominations received for the following positions 2022 – 2023

PRESIDENT

Brett Thomas nominated Sue Veigel seconded Karen Bartle SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT

David Graham nominated Sue Veigel seconded Karen Bartle JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

Sue Veigel nominated Karen Bartle seconded Brett Thomas

HONORARY SECRETARY

Brett Thomas nominated Sue Veigel seconded Karen Bartle

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

Nil

HONORARY TREASURER

Karen Bartle nominated Roslyn McBride seconded Sue Veigel MENS COMPETITION SECRETARY

Bill Summerside nominated Paul Summerside seconded Bob Morgan

LADIES COMPETITION SECRETARY

Nil

JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Bill Summerside nominated Paul Summerside seconded Bob Morgan 5 MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Ross Douglas nominated Bev Corfield seconded Chris Joynson Bev Corfield nominated Ross Douglas seconded Chris Joynson Faye Lindoy nominated Cassie Sleigh seconded Brett Thomas